SARA Work Party 3
AGØH 2013
Ice Station WØJH 2014
N0GRM – Home Shack
2019 SARA Executive Officers
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
SARA Field Day 2011
New Radio Gear For Some SARA Members!
Split Rock 2013
WØJH 2004

Contact SARA

By Postal Mail:

Stillwater Amateur Radio Association
1618 Pine St. West
Stillwater, MN 55082

For general queries by email:

To contact the officers by email: – Joe Heitzinger (KCØOIO) – Bob Jensen (WØGAF) – Collin O’Connor (KEØIYN) – Rich Smith (ADØSN) – Shel Mann (NØDRX)