OXB Special Install
2014 SARA Officers
2017 SARA Officers
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
Fitzgerald Crew 2012
Release to Listen Award 2013
2019 SARA Executive Officers
AGØH 2013
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award

Eyeball QSO Session

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 10/22/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Stillwater Public Library (Conference Room)


Thursday Evening social and informal “Eyeball QSO” sessions from 6PM to 8PM.  Bring your amateur radio gear/antenna questions and get some knowledgeable answers!  Of course, friendly discussions on all topics abound.