Fitzgerald Crew 2012
SARA Work Party 2
Fitzgerald Crew 2011
Ice Station WØJH 2014
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award
Kilo Parks Award
New Radio Gear For Some SARA Members!
Release to Listen Award 2013
2019 SARA Executive Officers
AGØH 2013

The Lunch Room

Map Unavailable

Date(s) - 05/25/2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


Noontime informal round robin ragchew on the SARA repeater