2019 SARA Executive Officers
Kilo Parks Award
Ice Station WØJH 2014
OXB Special Install
SARA Work Party 2
Split Rock Lighthouse 2012
SARA Work Party 3
Fitzgerald Crew 2012
2017 SARA Officers
The Joe Simonet WØTBC Memorial Award

SDR Radio Presentation from October Meeting Now Available

If you missed our intro to SDR radio presented by Doug Farrell – N9TOW, and Collin O’Connor – KEØIYN, at the monthly SARA meeting in October, the presentation slides are now available. Please see the link below.


Software Defined Radio Presentation